搜索
查看
回复

[公告] Remember to Acquire RSorder RSGold for FREE on Mar.9 as Spring is Coming

[复制链接]

楼主: rs3gold5       显示全部楼层   阅读模式

楼主
发表于 7-3-2020 03:41 PM | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
March 1, 2012, I retired after serving 33 years as a teacher and rs gold administrator in the public schools of West Virginia. Three of those years I was a first grade teacher. The death of Victoria Soto really affected me, and I have been grieving for her. I know what she did in the last few minutes of her life. I know what the children did. It is very hard for me to get past that mental image. I think about all the teachers out there in our schools and the discussions they had today among themselves and with their students. I can only hope our national and international grief can bring action. Black Ops, etc. as a way to memorialize the children in CT, and this is what she came up with   i so proud of her for taking the bull by the horns and going full steam ahead with this. LET START A MOVEMENT Everyone and BRAVE BRAVE Please start and promote this movement with me.